Property People London Telephone020 8946 7171
Property People London E-mailinfo@property-people.co.uk
facebook twitter linkedin googleplus                

Property Search

Lettings Sales
Area

Min Price
Max Price
Min Price
Max Price
Bedrooms

Testimonials

As proactive Lettings & Estate agents, Property People always appreciate all feedback. To send us feedback or submit a testimonial just email us here. info@property-people.co.uk


Read what our clients say about us.



“To Natalie+ Asad,
Such a pleasure to deal with you, thank you for all your hard work, care, consideration, and professionalism. I’m very grateful to you. I hope we’ll be able to do more business in the future. I will certainly recommend you.”


Michelle,
SW20, Raynes Park,
3rd May 2016



“A fantastic and professional property management. Very knowledgable about what they are doing and offered a very nice experience throughout.
The process was very easy and will definitely recommend you go through them whether its buying or renting!”


Erica Choy,
18 April 2016



“I have been using Property People for the last 3 years to help me find tenants for my properties. All the staff are very friendly, helpful and will go the extra mile. They are extremely efficient, professional and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending any of the services that they offer”

Carol Anderson,
3rd February 2016



“Thank you once again for your continuous support.
Property people is by far the best agency we have ever worked with. We truly appreciate your professionalism and genuine concern for the property. Any future properties we acquire will unquestionably be managed by property people!”


Emmanuel Mailafia,
19 January 2016



“I’ve been renting my flats for more than 15 years without using an agency but last Christmas I was going abroad for a long trip and I had an empty property so I decided to use an agency. I gave the commission to a well known high street agency thinking they would be quicker but I also contacted Property People attracted by the lower fees. The high-street agency gave me so many expensive brochures that I could hear the Amazon forest trees screaming for help. They found some tenants but took a long time to communicate with them that at the end nothing happened. Natalie arrived promptly with the photographer, gave me the essential information with no fuss or pomposity, put the flat up on the website and rented it in less than two weeks at the asking price. We arranged everything by email even if I was in another time zone. She was super professional, responsive, proactive and make my first experience with a letting agency a very positive one. Natalie is still helping me with the tenants and the property. The price is affordable and the service excellent and from now on I will always use Property people to rent out my properties.”

Mar,
Castlecombe Drive, SW18
25 October 2014



“We want to thank Property People Property Management, especially Natalie Elms for her outstanding service for looking after our property over the past one and half years. They saved us massive time over marketing our rentals, handling maintenance and arranging inspection as request. Total peace of mind and highly recommend!”

Xiaojing Zhai,
Earlsfield, SW18
14 August 2014



“I’m delighted with the service that Natalie provides on behalf of Property People. The turn around time for her to find suitable tenants is remarkably quick. The quality of tenants has been excellent. After 3 years and 2 different sets of tenants, the flat still looks brand new.”

Angus
Upper Richmond Road, SW15
27 July 2014



“Very pleased with the service from Property People. they found good tenants quickly and manage our property very professionally.”

Carmen
Ryfold Road, SW18
21 May 2014



“I have let my property through Property People for the past 18 months. Over this time I have found the service provided by Property People to be invaluable. They are professional and friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend Property People.”

James
Emmanuel Road, SW12
02 April 2014



“I've been using the services of Property People for almost 2 years now and have not been disappointed at any stage. Natalie handles all issues efficiently and correctly, so much so that I'm happy to leave the decision making in her hands. I've recently recommended Property People to two friends who are thinking of renting their flats. Overall, I strongly recommend.”

Richard Meagher
Lambrook Terrace, SW6
29 March 2014



“I have been impressed with the professionalism displayed by Natalie and Asad of Property People during my dealings with them – I would have no hesitation in using their services again and would recommend them to others.”

Daniel Byrne
Ironmill Road, SW18
28 March 2014



“Property People have been looking after our flat for over six months now and we have been very happy with their service. The marketing process (the photos & website summary etc) and securing tenants was quick and efficient. Since then, Property People have dealt successfully with any problems that have arisen, with little or no involvement from us. Just what we were looking for!”


Disraeli Road, SW15
28 March 2014



“I have been really impressed with Property People, a very professional service and great value! After unfortunately losing my first tenant after only 6 months, they were extremely proactive and found a 'new and improved tenant' to move in immediately for a better rent - altogether an excellent service!”

Adrian & Kate Camp
Wimbledon Hill, SW19
27 March 2014



“Property People have successfully let properties to good tenants and been prompt, helpful and friendly during the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending them”

Katharine Stinson
Lavender Hill, SW12
26 March 2014



“Natalie and her team assisted me with a rental property in Earlsfield. I have owned the same property for almost a decade and have always screened and placed tenants myself due to cost and some bad experiences with agents before. I am also based abroad which adds complexity. Property People have been really helpful in helping manage the property and at a low cost. Natalie has also helped with repairs and maintenance on the property and we have found comfort with her suggestions and tradesmen who do the work. We are very happy with the service.”

Raymond Burger
Penwith Road, SW18
26 March 2014



“I would fully recommend the services of Natalie and Assad of Property People – if you are interested, I would recommend a chat to discuss their costs and services.”

Simon Hallet
St Ann's Hill, SW18
08 February 2014



“It is difficult to put into words how impressed I am with the Property People team. Being a landlord from afar my ideal property manager would take the initiative to get things done as necessary (eg. ongoing repairs or replacement tenants) in an efficient and cost effective matter while keeping me informed and getting my approval for more significant issues. They should also keep an eye on my property and consider rental increases where appropriate and when the market allows. Property People simply deliver on all of the above. The best value team in the market by far!”

Adam Casey
Westhill, SW15
31 January 2014



"I have used the Estate Agents Property-People (Wimbledon) for a number of years as letting agents for various properties in Wimbledon and Putney areas. Their service has been first class on all occasions.
For the last few months they are acting as Management Agents to my properties and I am very satisfied for their quick action to deal with routine events that arise. Presently I work overseas and their good service gives me peace of mind."


Javier Lecaros
Arthur Road, SW19
18 December 2013



"This is the 2nd time you have achieved a let on the first viewing with my property. I am extremely satisfied with your services. Thank you."

David Turner
15 October 2013



"I was very happy with my experience using Property People. They were most efficient, swift and helpful organizing a new tenant and assisting with property maintenance"

Donal Ward
09 October 2013



"Property People are incredibly efficient and kept us updated every step of the way from the search for tenants, promotion and viewings through to administration, help with deposits and handover. Head and shoulders above any other local letting agents and better in my opinion than other companies that I've dealt with anywhere across the UK."

Stephen Rawlings
Southfields, SW18
21 September 2013



"I am pleased to recommend Property People as very good estate agents as they (particularly Asad Jamil) have always been courteous, available and carried out all my instructions for the sale of my property. They were also very patient as the sale took a long time due to delays on both mine and the buyer's parts, yet they persevered to get the sale to completion. I would definitely recommend them so much so that I have asked them to value another 2 of my properties with view to sale. "

Esther Emmanuel
Wandsworth, SW18
16 September 2013




"I can highly recommend Property People. They provided me with an excellent service from start to finish and were efficient and professional at all times. Their approach is very personable and reliable, I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future."

Amy Foy
Southfields, SW18
2 September 2013



"I only use Property People for all my properties.
They consistently offer a swift, effective service. Providing well screened, suitable tenants.
Dedicated and guaranteed positive results. Flexible and competitively priced, I only use Property People, there is no need to be ripped off, trampled on and disappointed by the Big alpha male agents. Use Property People for honesty, transparency and professional integrity."


G.Brown
Wandsworth Common, SW12
August 2013



"Problem-free letting with The Property People! We have just signed up with them for a third year. Have had continuous lets, happy tenants, no hassle and all at a very competitive rate."

Mr & Mrs L, Cheshire
Southfields, SW18
August 2013



"I have had the pleasure of coming across Property People via a leaflet drop,and I am glad to say that I did not bin it like I do with so many leaflets that come through the door. I used the services of this well run company and am very satisfied with the service. The owner as well as the staff go beyond the duty of estate agents, nothing is too much trouble. It is an efficient business, so much so that I have for the first time agreed to an agent 'managing' my property, which I did not feel confident to in the past.
I would highly recommend Property People to anyone considering using an agent for their letting business."


Marie Nuckchady
Southfields, SW18
August 2013



"I am a private landlord with two properties in Putney that I have rented through Property People since [2008]. I can highly recommend them. Their service is excellent. They have consistently found me quality tenants at good rentals, they are extremely honest, proactive and helpful across a wide range of services."

Nick Jackson
Putney, SW15
May 2013



“Natalie has done a superb job managing my flat since I moved abroad.
Provides quick, efficient communication, and has a number of reliable tradesmen who seem able to fix most problems at very short notice, and at a reasonable price."

Would recommend"

A. Gillard
Penwith Road, SW18
May 2013



"Property People are my preferred estate agents in London. The team is extremely responsive and professional and I can always rely on them to find me very high quality tenants."

Henrietta Mackenzie
Putney, SW15
July 2013


"We have received a consistently excellent service from Natalie at Property People. Despite us living in Australia and some previously difficult tenants in our flat, she always dealt with both us and the tenants with the utmost professionalism and patience. We have been working with Natalie for over 18 months now and I very much like her personable approach and the all round support provided by her team. I would highly recommend Property People as property management agents based on the service we receive."

Rebecca Wallace




"This is to testify that Property People provides an A1 service when it comes to the management of property. I am saying this because of my experience with them. I have had property people manage my property for a while. A responsible tenant that I am pleased with was found and let the property to."

Steve Fowowe
Wimbledon Park, SW19




"We decided to market our flat with Property People as they seemed to be much better value than the other bigger agents, but they would still give us coverage of the property websites that people search when looking for a rental property. We were very happy with our decision. Asad at Property People was professional and dedicated, the advert and photos looked good, and most importantly, Property People found us good tenants within a week of starting viewings at the asking price! We would use them again without hesitation."

Sarah Geer
Clapham Junction, SW11




"We have been using Property People since September 2011. Asad and Natalie have given us excellent professional support; so good that I recommended them to my father when he wanted to rent out his property and to other friends. I would recommend Property People unreservedly."

Maniza Ntekim
Tooting, SW17




My daughter Maniza was your first client and she sang your praises so much that I began to use your services at Property People. Over the few years I have used your services, I have noticed your professionalism, reliability and honesty. I now sing your praises louder than Maniza.
Thank you for your excellent services and I intend to use your company always."


Samuel Ntekim
Fulham, SW6




“I Live in South Africa and got in touch with Property People over the phone instructing them to let my property in Southfields. They took the instruction and found tenants within a week. It’s great to be able to rely on a local agent that can provide great service for good value for money without hidden fees.
Thank-you to Asad and the rest of his team for all their help…..they made what can be a stressful situation into a pleasure!!”


Steve Rowe-Davies
Southfields, SW18




"We found Property People London Ltd and especially Natalie very efficient, friendly and extremely professional. Tenants were found for our property within 3 days of it being advertised which was fantastic. I would not hesitate to use Natalie and the team at Property People again for future tenants. Highly recommended!"

Iain Stirling
Southfields, SW18




"I have used Property People first time after trying to let my property with another well advertised agent who failed to live up to their claims. I confirm that I have found Property People staff very professional, helpful and caring. Although a new firm of letting agents they have provided astonishingly surprising letting service.
I recommend the above firm to anyone who is looking for letting agents who know what they are doing very well. I would definitely use them again if and when needed."


Harry Brown
Earlsfield, SW18




"I am a local landlord in SW19 and have used the services of The Property People for a few years now and have been very happy with their fast efficient service.
I would recommend them to other landlords and prospective tenants alike."


Mr G Whall
Wimbledon Park, SW19




"Property People have been a pleasure to deal with. I have found them to be extremely polite, helpful and nice. I have as a result become one of their most faithful clients, having been with them well over 3 years.
I would unreservedly recommend them to anyone wishing to have a good relationship with professional estate agents who manage to have integrity and good values."


Sarah Hirigoyen.
Parsons Green, SW6




"It was a relief to find property people after experiencing the shocking customer service of all other estate agents.
they always return calls on time and get things done. I feel confident to leave my property in the hands of Property people."


Toby Jenkins
Putney, SW15




"I've been delighted with the service provided by Natalie and the team at Property People. They do all the things that you'd expect from a top letting agent but at half the cost AND with better levels of communication. The best value by far."

Murray Beckett.
Southfields, SW19




"Entering into the rental market can be a daunting task but the Property People certainly put your mind at rest and make the process as easy as possible. No ask is too big or small for the team. Combined with its local market knowledge and competitive rates we would certainly recommend the team."

Mr & Mrs Cockerill
Southfields, SW19



"Kind  People, Swift Reply, Excellent Service, thats all we can think of Property People London."

Jong-uk Yoon
Southfields, SW19




"We are very happy with the service you and Property people have handled letting our house and the support with tradesmen you have provided. We have already recommended you to friends who are looking for a managing agent. Thank you."

E & G. MacDonald
Putney. SW15




"I was very impressed at how quickly Property People found a tenant for me so soon after I had commissioned them. Even more impressive was their willingness, understanding and ability to offer me the kind of bespoke service I actually required as opposed to being rigid like many of the bigger agents. Their rates are reasonable and competitive and they aren't going to sneakily charge a renewal fee next year! The funny thing is that my tenant moved in today and yet I still haven't heard back from some of the other bigger agents who at the time talked the talk, signed me up and took keys before I even engaged Property People! I will definitely use Property People again and recommend them to my friends and colleagues."

Ralph Lewars
Roehampton Vale, SW15




"I have been using Asad of Property People since I have left the UK to rent my flat in SW10 and I have not had one complaint to make. Asad has always been helpful and professional and prompt in reacting to queries. I believe the fees charged are good value for the standard of services provided."

Anne Jullienne
Earls Court, SW10




"Property People have provided me with excellent service from start to finish over the last 2 years and all at a very good rate. They are extremely efficient and professional, from collecting my property details right through to moving new tenants in. Having used a number of agents prior to Property People I particularly liked their personal approach and their genuine knowledge of the surrounding areas. I would highly recommend Property People whether you’re a landlord looking for tenants or tenants looking for a property!"

George Kew
Southfields, SW18




"I rent out a number of properties in London and have used Property People on a number of occasions and have found them flexible professional and friendly. I will be using the again with confidence in the future."

Laurence Chant









©2010-2017 Property People London Ltd